关于我们

关于 Stringo

Nyland 依偎在山河之间。壮丽的山水给这块土地赋予了性格,不仅仅是风景,还有居于此地的人们。每个人都能想出有效的解决方案,让自己和他人的生活变得更加简单。这也是他们的骄傲。我们的家族企业正是坐落于这块土地上。这里是实力和创造力的诞生之地。

岁月积淀

在 Nyland 开发 Stringo 的这些年间,我们还形成了对业务的理解。我们将创新、自豪感和真诚等理念作为概括我们所做事业的精神,这些理念已经成为我们重要的核心价值观。

客户的要求和需求是我们的挑战所在,这些需求和要求印证着我们的创新能力和高水准的服务。所有这些都说明我们现在具备市场上最丰富的经验和最佳的专有知识,尽管如此,我们仍然提供全线定制。在让客户满意的同时,我们也演变成为一家现代化的全球领先企业。客户是我们最重要的形象大使。客户满意度是我们的主要工作重点。

现在播放

Stringo——世界领先产品

Stringo 是世界领先的产品,是独一无二的汽车拖运车。30 年前我们完全在内部开发出了这款产品,如今我们将汽车拖运车交付到地球的每一个角落。
在让客户满意的同时,我们也演变成为一家现代化的全球领先企业

Stringo 采用手工打造,为每一名收货人量身定制,以极大的专注力致力于满足客户所需。此产品经打造可帮助进行重型严苛作业,经研发可以进行符合人体工程学的运作业。其节省了人力,为客户提供显而易见的效率提升、时间节省和环境益处。

nina_thelin_stringo_ceo.png

整个生产过程都为制造 Stringo 而适配。

在 Stringo,我们只专注于研发汽车拖运车,我们的整个生产过程完全为制造 Stringo 而调整适配,不作他用。这让我们获得了深厚的知识积淀,也让我们感受到深深的自豪和浓浓的激情。

我们的愿景是拖运汽车,实现:

stringo_ergonomically_icon.png 高效
stringo_easily.png 简单
stringo_safely.png 安全
Nina Thelin,首席执行官

有疑问?需要帮助?

联系我们

About us

About Stringo

Nyland nestles between a river and mountains. The magnificent landscape gives the area its character, not just the scenery but the people who live there too. Everyone comes up with their own solutions that do the job and make life simpler for them and for other people. And they do this with pride. This is where our family business is based. This is where the strength and inventiveness come from.

In all the years

In all the years that we have been developing our Stringo here in Nyland, we have also developed a way of viewing our business. We have adopted concepts such as innovation, pride and genuineness as a spirit that describes what we do, and these have become important core values in our business.

Our customers’ requirements and needs are our challenges and have demonstrated our capacity for innovation and our high level of service. All this has meant that we now have the most extensive experience and the best know-how on the market, and we still offer full customization. Together with our satisfied customers, we have evolved into a modern and world-leading company. They are our foremost ambassadors. Customer satisfaction is our major focus.

Play Now

Stringo a world-leading product

Stringo is a world-leading product and a unique vehicle mover. It was developed entirely in-house 30 years ago and today we deliver our vehicle movers to every corner of the globe.

Together with our satisfied customers, we have evolved into a modern and world-leading company.

A Stringo is hand-made and customized for each recipient with commitment and a great focus on the customer’s wishes. It has been created to assist in heavy strenuous work and has been developed for ergonomically correct handling. It saves on personnel and provides clear efficiency gains, time savings and environmental benefits.

nina_thelin_stringo_ceo.png

The entire production process is adapted to manufacturing Stringo

At Stringo we focus only on developing vehicle movers and our entire production process is adapted to manufacturing Stringo and nothing else.This makes us knowledgeable, proud and very passionate.

Our vision is to move cars:

stringo_ergonomically_icon.png Efficiently
stringo_easily.png Simply
stringo_safely.png Safely
Nina Thelin, CEO

Have Questions? Need help?

Contact us